Feefo logo
(786) 347-5721

Welcome to My Tights

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Pamela Mann Webber Tights

Quick Overview

These spooky Webber Tights from Pamela Mann feature an original cobweb design printed onto 40 denier hosiery to create the perfect accessory for Halloween and alternative fashion looks.
40 Denier
Matte Finish
Reinforced Toe
Boxer Brief
95% Nylon, 5% Elastane
Control Level
Support Level
Please choose:

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $13.95

Special Price: $10.46

1. Colour: Red
 
Colour guide
 
Please select a Colour
2. Size:
 
OneSize
Size Guide
 
Please select a Size

* Required Fields

Regular Price: $13.95

Special Price: $10.46

Details

Printed with a creepy cobweb design that you can wear with your Halloween outfits or to give a gothic edge to your year round looks, these Webber Tights from Pamela Mann will give a spooky edge to any outfit.

Made from 40 denier hosiery, you can get them in a variety of bold, bright colours with printed contrasting cobwebs.

The design runs from the reinforced toe to the top of the thigh where it is finished with a reinforced boxer brief to make these tights as durable as they are fashionable.

Whether you want a finishng touch to your Halloween outfit or you are rocking a gothic look, these Webber Tights from Pamela Mann will do the trick.

All orders placed before 12pm EST (Monday to Friday), subject to the item being in stock, will be dispatched the same working day.

USA & Canada Delivery Options

  • FREE standard shipping on orders over $65
  • Royal Mail 1st Class Airmail Delivery (5-10 working days) - $4.95

  • Rest of World Delivery - Select your country at checkout
  • FREE standard shipping on orders over $65
  • Royal Mail 1st Class Airmail Delivery (10-14 working days) - $9.95
  • Read all our delivery information.

    Please be aware that your parcel can be delayed by customs. We have no control over this, and cannot supply any details why or for how long your parcel will be delayed.
    Returns
    At MyTights we operate a 365 day returns policy! We will be happy to exchange or refund you for any merchandise that is returned to us unopened and in its original condition within 1 year of you placing your order. This returns guarantee is over and above your statutory rights.

    Please note, that for hygiene reasons and because of the nature of hosiery products, we are not able to accept returns of items that have been worn. The only exception to this is in the event that you have received a damaged or faulty item from us.

    For more information please read our returns policy.

    Date / Score
    Customer Comment Our Response
    02-Oct-2013 Product:
    Great service. Thank you very much!
    22-Sep-2013 Product:
    Excellent tights
    27-Jul-2013 Product:
    These tights certainly brought some smiles to the faces of the aged people I work with
    02-Oct-2012 Product:
    The tights were faulty and due to the fact I did not discover this until they had been opened and I could not return the opened tights Thank you for your feedback.

    I am so sorry to hear that you received a faulty products. All products should arrive in perfect condition and if you receive a product that is not it is absolutely fine to return them to us. I have asked my colleague to email you with our freepost address,...
    Read More.
    23-Jun-2012 Product:
    Please see above
    30-Apr-2012 Product:
    the problem was that I received some wrong items, the other ones were the one I ordered, but I'm glad I could send the wrong ones back, and the refund came quickly, thanks
    23-Mar-2012 Product:
    wonderful, love the colors, and the design stays even with they stretch
    24-Nov-2011 Product:
    Quick, efficient service...thanks! :)
    24-Nov-2011 Product:
    I didn't order these. I ordered a pair of pretty Polly ribbed tights which are lovely to look at but do not stay up. I have to wear knickers over them like I did when I was seven! Thank you for your positive feedback on our service.

    I am really sorry you weren't happy with one of the products you ordered. Usually sizing is the issue when tights slip like this and it can happen if they or too small or too large. I'd be interested in any further feedback you may ha...
    Read More.
    23-Nov-2011 Product:
    Unfortunately, it laddered when I was putting them on and give no support.
    16-Nov-2011 Product:
    Great pattern, have not worn yet.
    Read more reviews on Feefo
    Feefo reviews 73% 11 11