Feefo logo
(786) 347-5721

Welcome to My Tights

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Pamela Mann 40 Denier Knee High Socks

  • Pamela Mann 40 Denier Knee High Socks
  • Pamela Mann 40 Denier Knee High Socks

Click thumbnails to enlarge

Pamela Mann 40 Denier Knee High Socks

SKU: 4166
40 Denier
Matte Finish
Sheer Toe
...
94% Nylon : 6% Elastane :
Control Level
Support Level
Please choose:

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

$5.99
1. Colour: Red
 
Colour guide
 
Please select a Colour
2. Size:
 
One Size
OneSize
Size Guide
 
Please select a Size

* Required Fields

Size & Colour Guide

Delivery Information

All orders placed before 12pm EST (Monday to Friday), subject to the item being in stock, will be dispatched the same working day.

USA & Canada Delivery Options

  • FREE standard shipping on orders over $65
  • Royal Mail 1st Class Airmail Delivery (5-10 working days) - $4.95

  • Rest of World Delivery - Select your country at checkout
  • FREE standard shipping on orders over $65
  • Royal Mail 1st Class Airmail Delivery (10-14 working days) - $9.95
  • Read all our delivery information.

    Please be aware that your parcel can be delayed by customs. We have no control over this, and cannot supply any details why or for how long your parcel will be delayed.
    Returns
    At MyTights we operate a 365 day returns policy! We will be happy to exchange or refund you for any merchandise that is returned to us unopened and in its original condition within 1 year of you placing your order. This returns guarantee is over and above your statutory rights.

    Please note, that for hygiene reasons and because of the nature of hosiery products, we are not able to accept returns of items that have been worn. The only exception to this is in the event that you have received a damaged or faulty item from us.

    For more information please read our returns policy.

    Product Reviews

    Date / Score
    Customer Comment Our Response
    18-Nov-2012 Product:
    really good comfotable and good colour Read More.
    27-Oct-2012 Product:
    Colour and fabric are good, but it was too baggy and loose around my ankles. Read More.
    04-Oct-2011 Product:
    will definitely be ordering more and telling friends
    26-Jul-2011 Product:
    These socks are excellent and wash very well and I am very pleased with them
    03-May-2011 Product:
    good quality products and great service.
    20-Apr-2011 Product:
    Two of the three pairs slid down to ankle length so constantly had to be pulled up. I did not wear them till on holiday over the last two weeks. This is not something with which I have previously had a problem. The green ones stay up. Thank you for your feedback.

    I note that you have ordered the same product in a number of colours. If you have experienced differences in fit and quality from one item to another it would be really helpful if you could return the products to us so that we can take this up with the manufa...
    Read More.
    10-Apr-2011 Product:
    sadly even though my toenails are short - i soon poked a hole through - didn't last more than 2 wearings. but they are lovely colours! Thank you for your comments.

    I'm sorry that you were not entirely happy with the product you ordered. This product does not have reinforcing across the toe area and so they will tend to be less hard wearing than many products that do have this feature. It is also worth bearing in mind th...
    Read More.
    05-Apr-2011 Product:
    Good and as described but a shame that I could not get this colour in 20 denier and as tights rather than pop socks
    23-Mar-2011 Product:
    none
    03-Mar-2011 Product:
    lovely quality
    01-Feb-2011 Product:
    good service
    06-Jan-2011 Product:
    Great website. Lots of fun products.
    08-Dec-2010 Product:
    The service was very good, i am very pleased with the item that i ordered, the details about the item on the web site was very clear, i would definately use this company again.
    03-Dec-2010 Product:
    I like the website, you've got a great selection of coloured and patterned hosiery. Read More.
    07-Nov-2010 Product:
    very short for knee nigh socks - also the elastic is not very strong so they fall down. not really very good. Thank you for your comments. I am delighted that you are satisfied with our service and range of products.

    I am sorry however, that you were not happy with the item you ordered. MyTights.com has a no quibble returns policy and if your item is faulty or does not match the description we...
    Read More.
    09-Oct-2010 Product:
    Very nice products with a well desinged easy to navigate website. Their customer service is very responsive the one time I had the occasion to use it. They also do not cram my inbox with too many e-mails, which I like. The shipping is expedient.
    24-Sep-2010 Product:
    fast delivery, good refund service, thanks.
    19-Sep-2010 Product:
    Excellent service . My original order did not arrive [ first time in several years of using My Tights ] and it was immediately replaced without charge .
    most impressive
    07-Jul-2010 Product:
    I love the socks from My Tights! There is nothing in America like your store.
    24-Jun-2010 Product:
    wonderful choice, good stock, prompt and efficient dispatch. Overall excellent service.
    Read more reviews on Feefo
    Feefo reviews 83% 23 23
    Back to top