Feefo logo
(786) 347-5721

Welcome to My Tights

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Pamela Mann Wide Net Seamed Tights

  • Pamela Mann Wide Net Seamed Tights

Click thumbnails to enlarge

Pamela Mann Wide Net Seamed Tights

Quick Overview

Wide net fishnets with a thick, bold back seam from Pamela Mann.
SKU: 4026
Matte Finish
Sheer Toe
No Gusset
82% Nylon : 18% Lycra /Elastane
Control Level
Support Level
Please choose:

Be the first to review this product

Availability: Out of stock



A little more obvious than regular fishnets, these Wide Net Seamed Tights from Pamela Mann are for those who don't mind attracting attention.

The fishnet on these tights is approximately double the size of a regular fishnet, and the back seam is also twice as wide.

Wide net fishnets with a thick, bold back seam from Pamela Mann.

SKU: 4026
Matte Finish
Sheer Toe
No Gusset

82% Nylon : 18% Lycra /Elastane

Size & Colour Guide

Delivery Information

All orders placed before 12pm EST (Monday to Friday), subject to the item being in stock, will be dispatched the same working day.

USA & Canada Delivery Options

  • FREE standard shipping on orders over $65
  • Royal Mail 1st Class Airmail Delivery (5-10 working days) - $4.95

  • Rest of World Delivery - Select your country at checkout
  • FREE standard shipping on orders over $65
  • Royal Mail 1st Class Airmail Delivery (10-14 working days) - $9.95
  • Read all our delivery information.

    Please be aware that your parcel can be delayed by customs. We have no control over this, and cannot supply any details why or for how long your parcel will be delayed.
    At MyTights we operate a 365 day returns policy! We will be happy to exchange or refund you for any merchandise that is returned to us unopened and in its original condition within 1 year of you placing your order. This returns guarantee is over and above your statutory rights.

    Please note, that for hygiene reasons and because of the nature of hosiery products, we are not able to accept returns of items that have been worn. The only exception to this is in the event that you have received a damaged or faulty item from us.

    For more information please read our returns policy.

    Product Reviews

    Date / Score
    Customer Comment Our Response
    09-Dec-2013 Product:
    Again as above but slightly wider net. Prefer the normal seemed fishnets too these but still a good product.
    28-Oct-2013 Product:
    04-Sep-2013 Product:
    No complaints, quick and efficient delivery... And plenty of choices of stock...
    08-Dec-2012 Product:
    The quality is not what I expected. The red seam was a bit rough (harsh) aesthetically. I am sorry to hear you were not entirely happy with your product. If you feel that the tights did not match our website description or were not as advertised in any way please do consider returning them to us for an exchange or a refund.

    I hope this helps. If you have any further questi...
    Read More.
    10-Jul-2012 Product:
    Quick delivery, good products. Will be a returning customer
    26-Jun-2012 Product:
    They look great but are WAY TOO SHORT in the leg leaving the crutch at around mid thigh level. Very uncomfortable! Thank you for your feedback.

    Delighted to hear that you like our service. I am so sorry to hear though that you had a problem with one of the products that you ordered. They definitely should not slide down your legs, they do have elastane in them (although only 6%) and the shiny finish...
    Read More.
    21-Jun-2012 Product:
    Very quick and easy shopping
    13-Mar-2012 Product:
    Very pleased with level of customer service
    27-Feb-2012 Product:
    Always found site easy to use,extensive range of produst and very good service with fast delivery. In addition I was pleased to receive a discount voucher as item I wanted was out of stock. Many thanks
    29-Dec-2010 Product:
    range could do with being a little wider
    28-Nov-2010 Product:
    good fast service.
    19-Sep-2010 Product:
    TERRIBLE STAY AWAY OR THROW YOUR MONEY DOWN THE DRAIN Thank you for your feedback, I really appreciate it.

    I am really sorry that the order didn't meet with your expectations. Firstly, you rated the service as poor but it seems that the issue was more about the quality of the product - is that correct?

    As for the product, I am con...
    Read More.
    13-Mar-2010 Product:
    Haven't worn the seamed tights yet as summer. The red seam is a lot thicker I'm used to but they look very stand out and I cannot wait to wear them.
    22-Feb-2010 Product:
    Exellent site, the best range of tights ever!
    Read more reviews on Feefo
    Feefo reviews 79% 14 14
    Back to top