Feefo logo
(786) 347-5721

Welcome to My Tights

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Falke Active Shaping Support 20 Tights

  • Falke Active Shaping Support 20 Tights
  • Falke Active Shaping Support 20 Tights
  • Falke Active Shaping Support 20 Tights
  • Falke Active Shaping Support 20 Tights
  • Falke Active Shaping Support 20 Tights
  • Falke Active Shaping Support 20 Tights
  • Falke Active Shaping Support 20 Tights

Click thumbnails to enlarge

Falke Active Shaping Support 20 Tights

SKU: 6099
20 Denier
Matte Finish
Reinforced Toe
Gusset
X Firm Support (12)
Control Top
...
54% Polyamide : 46% Elastane
Control Level
Support Level
Please choose:

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

$62.00
1. Colour: Red
 
Colour guide
 
Please select a Colour
2. Size:
 
M
L
S/M
Size Guide
 
Please select a Size

* Required Fields

Size & Colour Guide

Delivery Information

All orders placed before 12pm EST (Monday to Friday), subject to the item being in stock, will be dispatched the same working day.

USA & Canada Delivery Options

  • FREE standard shipping on orders over $65
  • Royal Mail 1st Class Airmail Delivery (5-10 working days) - $4.95

  • Rest of World Delivery - Select your country at checkout
  • FREE standard shipping on orders over $65
  • Royal Mail 1st Class Airmail Delivery (10-14 working days) - $9.95
  • Read all our delivery information.

    Please be aware that your parcel can be delayed by customs. We have no control over this, and cannot supply any details why or for how long your parcel will be delayed.
    Returns
    At MyTights we operate a 365 day returns policy! We will be happy to exchange or refund you for any merchandise that is returned to us unopened and in its original condition within 1 year of you placing your order. This returns guarantee is over and above your statutory rights.

    Please note, that for hygiene reasons and because of the nature of hosiery products, we are not able to accept returns of items that have been worn. The only exception to this is in the event that you have received a damaged or faulty item from us.

    For more information please read our returns policy.

    Product Reviews

    Date / Score
    Customer Comment Our Response
    10-Nov-2014 Product:
    ladder in these tights as soon as I put them on, complete waste of money, very disappointed Thank you for your feedback and for ordering with MyTights.com. I'm so sorry you weren't happy with the quality of your item. I believe my colleague is resolving this for you at present.

    Please accept my sincere apologies for any inconvenience caused and should you have any further questi...
    Read More.
    22-Oct-2014 Product:
    Excellent quality, last well and give good support.
    28-Feb-2014 Product:
    Very good
    08-Jan-2014 Product:
    Best support tights I have ever had. Last for months without losing any of the support. Wash like a dream.
    02-Dec-2013 Product:
    but very expensive the cheaper tights just as good I purchased them because it was the only make you had the colour I required
    02-Feb-2013 Product:
    I have been using Falke products for years, but I have experienced some problems with their tights recently. This particular pair was ruined on the first wear, so £26 went into the bin on one day. This was certainly what I expected from the product. Thank you for ordering with MyTights and for taking the time to leave us feedback.
    We are very sorry to hear that the Falke tights had some problems for you recently.
    Please do consider contacting us direct to discuss further. If it is something you were not expecting we may need to take t...
    Read More.
    10-Dec-2012 Product:
    Very disappointed, I put them on, and whilst walking from my hotel room to attend a Dinner I had to rush to the ladies to pull them up as they started to slip down of my hips!! whilst trying to adjust them in my haste and embarassment they tore!! I had to get another pair from a local supermarket a... Read More. Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry you were not happy with your product. If the size you ordered was correct as per the size guide on the website, it could be that you have received a faulty item.

    I f you believe this to be the case please do get in touch and we will be happy to...
    Read More.
    08-Dec-2012 Product:
    My wife loves them and they look good too.
    09-Nov-2012 Product:
    The service is great and efficient. The reward system is good too.
    09-Nov-2012 Product:
    Falke have fantastic tights
    18-Feb-2012 Product:
    Only one pair in stock but these were sent promptly and they e-mailed me to let me know they'd send the other pair asap. I received the other pair not too long afterwards.
    18-Feb-2012 Product:
    These are the only tights I wear now (and their support hold-ups too) - I need the support for my lower legs to prevent aching and irritation from poor circulation. Falke are excellent in helping this - and best of all, they don't even look like support tights because they are such good quality AND... Read More.
    16-Feb-2012 Service: Product:
    1 piar did not last for even 1 day ! Other pair better butsize not accurate and really too large - Thank you for your feedback.

    I will certainly pass your suggestion on to our buying team for their consideration. Customer feedback like this is really helpful to make sure that we are stocking the right balance of products so if there are other products that you would like to see on o...
    Read More.
    16-Jan-2012 Product:
    Lovely, and hard to find shaping tights in navy. But they do ladder at the drop of a hat, unlike other much cheaper tights.
    11-Dec-2011 Product:
    Best tights in the world - they wear for ever with care and just make one feel like a lady.
    29-Aug-2011 Product:
    I find the selection of items very comprehensive, and the staff pleasant and helpful. Recently, the wrong size was shipped to me, and the process to correct this was prompt and simple. I really appreciated that.
    In general the shipping of orders is prompt ( I'm in Australia)- again appreciated.
    01-Jul-2011 Product:
    This is the lowest den and lowest compression hose I've ordered in years. Thought I'd give something out of the ordinary [for me] a try. But I find I like higher den and more compression than this product offers. So nothing wrong with the product... it just wasn't for me.

    P.S. This is the first ...
    Read More.
    27-Jun-2011 Product:
    Good efficent service
    25-Jun-2011 Product:
    I really like this particular brand. They fit really well
    14-Jun-2011 Product:
    Everything ok
    Read more reviews on Feefo
    Feefo reviews 86% 30 30
    Back to top