Feefo logo
(786) 347-5721

Welcome to My Tights

My Cart

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Levante 50D Suede Matte Opaque Stockings

Quick Overview

Levante's Suede Matte 50 denier stockings are a super-soft alternative to opaque tights.
50 Denier
Matte Finish
Sheer Toe
6cm Plain Top
92% Polyamide : 8% Lycra Elastane
Control Level
Support Level
Please choose:

Be the first to review this product

Availability: In stock

1. Colour: Red
Colour guide
Please select a Colour
2. Size:
Size Guide
Please select a Size

* Required Fields


It can be hard to find opaque stockings but Levante's Suede Matte 50 denier stockings are not only a perfect mid-weight for winter, they're also superbly soft.

The 5.5cm plain welt is joined to the leg seamlessly and the toe is finished with a simple seam, making these ideal everyday stockings for the cooler months of the year. The feel on the leg is simply sublime - just like very fine velvety suede. Levante’s 50D stockings are a must!

Levante Suede Matte stockings are essential winter wear for stockings devotees.

All orders placed before 12pm EST (Monday to Friday), subject to the item being in stock, will be dispatched the same working day.

USA & Canada Delivery Options

  • FREE standard shipping on orders over $65
  • Royal Mail 1st Class Airmail Delivery (5-10 working days) - $4.95

  • Rest of World Delivery - Select your country at checkout
  • FREE standard shipping on orders over $65
  • Royal Mail 1st Class Airmail Delivery (10-14 working days) - $9.95
  • Read all our delivery information.

    Please be aware that your parcel can be delayed by customs. We have no control over this, and cannot supply any details why or for how long your parcel will be delayed.
    At MyTights we operate a 365 day returns policy! We will be happy to exchange or refund you for any merchandise that is returned to us unopened and in its original condition within 1 year of you placing your order. This returns guarantee is over and above your statutory rights.

    Please note, that for hygiene reasons and because of the nature of hosiery products, we are not able to accept returns of items that have been worn. The only exception to this is in the event that you have received a damaged or faulty item from us.

    For more information please read our returns policy.

    Date / Score
    Customer Comment Our Response
    12-Nov-2014 Product:
    Love You..
    20-Aug-2014 Product:
    My Tights is one of the top clothing firms I know - keep up the very good work!!
    13-Mar-2014 Product:
    Bought large size but they're tiny!! Wool Levante stockings just right in large but these are unwearable. Only just come above my knees. Thank you for your feedback and for ordering with MyTights.com.

    I am so sorry you were not happy with the sizing of your item. As you have previously worn Levante with no problems, it may be that the sizing is different on this style, or that you have received a faulty item.

    Read More.
    22-Feb-2014 Product:
    Too short. I ordered the proper size for my weight and height (according to the size chart) but these are WAY too short. Read More.
    18-Feb-2014 Product:
    No faults quick and easy
    18-Feb-2014 Product:
    As Above
    16-Feb-2014 Product:
    Good speedy service and products
    14-Feb-2014 Product:
    Really good value! Terrifically quick delivery! Just about perfect!
    13-Feb-2014 Product:
    Good for the season
    20-Jan-2014 Product:
    They were more gray than black.
    15-Jan-2014 Product:
    Great selection
    15-Jan-2014 Product:
    As Above
    08-Jan-2014 Product:
    Very pleased with the product.
    07-Jan-2014 Product:
    Sorry but the sizing is not good. I ordered Medium but they are too short and not really comfortable, because with the highly stretchy nature of the stockings they soon pull down nearly to my knees, and when pulled up as far as possible they compress my toes. And I am only 5ft 3in tall and 11 stone... Read More. Thank you for taking the time to leave this feedback.
    I am very sorry to hear that although you have purchased the correct size these are very short for you. This pair may be faulty due to sizing.
    I have contacted you to arrange a replacement if desired.
    Apologies for any inconvenien...
    Read More.
    12-Dec-2013 Product:
    02-Dec-2013 Product:
    They have a lovely texture, really happy, and will definitely order more when needed.
    17-Nov-2013 Product:
    Very good service and quick shipping.
    03-Nov-2013 Product:
    Service was excellent, when my gf returned the tights to change the size the replacements were sent out very quickly with no quibbles :)
    06-Oct-2013 Product:
    Not worn yet but looks fine.
    05-Sep-2013 Product:
    For my mother-in-law who says they are the best stockings she has.
    Read more reviews on Feefo
    Feefo reviews 90% 107 107
    • Levante 50D Suede Matte Opaque Stockings
    • Levante 50D Suede Matte Opaque Stockings
    • Levante 50D Suede Matte Opaque Stockings

    Click thumbnails to enlarge